Complete List of all Ghanaian Ministers and Their Deputies 2021

0 10

Ghanaian Ministers and their Deputies

I am looking for an updated list for everyone 2021 Ministers in Ghana and their deputies in Ghana? With the constant appointment of new ministers by the president of Ghana, it is generally difficult to keep names Current list Ministers in Ghana 2021 in consideration.

In this article, has compiled a list of all current services the new Ministers in Ghana 2021 And their deputies

Stream Ministers in Ghana 2021

The list is divided into two sections,

General Ministers and Regional Ministers

List of Ministers in Ghana 2021

Minister of National Security – Albert was Debah

Minister of Finance – Ken Ofori Atta

Minister of Trade and Industry – Alan Keremateng

Minister of Defense – Honorable. Dominic Nettiwul, Member of Parliament

Minister of the Interior – Honorable. Ambrose Derry, Rep

Minister of Foreign Affairs and Regional Integration – Shirley Ayorkor Botchway 

Minister of Justice and Minister of Justice – Godfried Dame

Minister of Local Government, Decentralization and Rural Development – with honors. Dan Botwe,Rep

Minister of Parliamentary Affairs – Honorable. Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu, MP

Minister of Communication and Digitization- Honorable. Ursula Owusu Akuffo,Member of Parliament

Minister of Food and Agriculture – Dr. Oso Avery Akoto

Minister of Energy, Honorable Mama. Dr. Matthew Opoku Prempeh , Representative

Minister of Education – His Excellency Dr. Yao Osei Adutwum,Aattorney

Minister of Health – Honorable Kwaku Agyemang Manu, Member of Parliament

Minister of Land and Natural Resources – Honorable. Samuel Abu Jinapor, MP

Minister of Roads and Highways – Kwassi Amoako Atta, Deputy

Advertisements NEW

Minister of Works and Housing – Honorable. Francis Asenso Boakye  Member of Parliament

Minister of Transport – Kwaku Afari 

Minister of Fisheries and Aquaculture – with honors. Mavis Hawa koomson Rep

Minister of Railways Development – Honorable. John Peter Amewu,Member of Parliament

Minister of Sanitation and Water Resources – Cecilia Abena Dapaah

Minister of Tourism, Arts and Culture – Awal Muhammad

Minister of Gender, Childhood and Social Protection – Honorable. Sarah MP

Minister of Leadership and Religious Affairs – with honors. Ebenezer Kojo Rep

Minister of Environment, Science, Technology and Innovation – Honors degree. Dr.. Kwaku Afriyie MP

Minister of Labor and Labor Relations – Honorable. Ignatius Bafour Awua MP

Information Minister – Hon Kojo Oppong Nkrumah Deputy

Minister of Youth and Sports – Honorable. Mustafa Yussif , the deputy

Minister of Public Projects – with honors. Joseph Kodjo, MP

Minister of Works and Housing (Minister of State). Fredah Prempeh Member of Parliament

List of regional ministers 2021

Ahafo Region – George Boakye
Ashanti Region – Simon Osei Mensah
Puno District – Justina Osei banahene
East Puno District – Adu Gyan
Central District – Justina Marigold Asaan
Eastern Region – Seth Acheampong 
 Greater Accra Region – Honorable. Henry Quartey, Member of Parliament

Northern Region – Shani Al Hassan Sayibo
Northeast region – Yadana Zakaria
Ooty Region – Joseph Makubo
Savannah Region – Said Mahzo Gabriel
The Upper Eastern District – Stepen Yakobo
Western Upper Region – Dr. Hafez bin Saleh
Volta Region – Dr. Appeal of Archibald Yau
Western Region – Hazara. Kwabena Okere Darko Minsah, Member of Parliament
Northwest Territory – Richard Obing

List From deputy Ministers in Ghana 2021

The Deputy Ministers for the second term of the NPP government is still being assembled, once the list is finalized, the page will be refreshed.

Share your thoughts on The names Ministers in Ghana 2021

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.