Livestream: Manchester United vs Liverpool FC

5

Man Utd vs Liverpool: Premier League preview, team news, stats, prediction, TV channel, kick-off time

Manchester United’s topsy-turvy season continues this weekend with a visit from auld enemy Liverpool. The two clubs will be looking for a big win to prove to the rest of the Premier League, and themselves, that they’re genuine contenders for the title. Expect fireworks and make sure you know how to watch a Manchester United vs Liverpool live stream wherever you are.



 

Liverpool are the only side left in the Premier League not to have lost a game so far this season, and that bodes very well indeed for the Reds who currently sit in second place. It’s the wins column that could look a little healthier.

Jurgen Klopp’s team have drawn three out of eight so far but two of those have come in the last three fixtures. Can they pull out all the stops and do what it takes at Old Trafford?

United fans might feel that this one’s a bit of an uphill battle, despite their home advantage. While Liverpool’s injury list is relatively short and not particularly crucial, the Red Devils have a fair few doubts and problems.

Marcus Rashford, Bruno Fernandes and Fred may all be out after picking up problems during the midweek turnaround against Atalanta. Raphael Varane continues to miss matches after his injury in the Nations League.



Advertisements NEW
READ MORE
1 of 278

The match kicks off at 4.30pm BST on Sunday at Old Trafford. Follow our guide on how to watch a Manchester United vs Liverpool live stream online, on TV and on your smartphone, from wherever you are in the world.

Date: Sunday 23rd October 2021

Kick off: 4.30pm BST / 11.30am ET / 1.30am AEST

Venue: Old Trafford, Manchester



LIVE NOW: Watch  📺 Manchester United vs Liverpool FC

Share to family and friends for them to enjoy live football from the comfort of wherever they are on the go.


Advertisements

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.